Alchemist Accelerator
Enterprise AI-SaaS and deep tech startups that monetize from enterprises
Next deadline
n/a
Not published
Next batch
Oct 2026
Official · in 5d
Offer
about $30,000 average (optional)
See terms
Batches a year
2
448 companies tracked
What it offers
- Terms
- An optional small cash investment on founder-friendly terms, often a SAFE, that offsets the required tuition fee; average net proceeds are $30,000. Perks are worth more than $450,000. Source
- Where
- San Francisco, Remote, Chicago, Doha, Tokyo
- Cadence
- Numbered classes, each running six months
- Startups accelerated
- 750+ (2026)
- Capital raised by alumni
- $5B+ (2026)
- Acquisitions
- 70+ (2026)
Batches and deadlines
| Batch | Starts | Deadline | Demo day | Companies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coming up | ||||
| AJ Class 3Alchemist Japan · dates marked planned in the June 2, 2026 announcement; Japan Demo Day in TokyoDeadline Aug 3 | Oct 2026in 5 days | Aug 37 weeks ago | Dec 8 | |
| USA Flagship Programestimated · the flagship page last listed a January 22, 2026 start and classes run six months; no newer date published | Jan 2027in 3 months | n/a | n/a | |
| Earlier | ||||
| USA Flagship ProgramFAQ still reads next class begins January 22, 2026; class number not stated | Jan 228 months ago | n/a | n/a | |
| Class 41USA Flagship Program · online Demo Day began streaming May 27, 2026; 8 companies had raised $14M before Demo Day | n/a | n/a | May 27 |
4 programs
Alchemist Accelerator companies, rising first
16 of 16 companies
About Alchemist Accelerator
- Run by
- Alchemist Accelerator
- Companies from
- official portfolio and batch pages, loaded by research
- Dates checked
- 2026-09-25, from 4 official pages
- Refresh
- Monthly; last read 2026-09-26, 448 rows
- On the list now
- 448 of 448
- alchemistaccelerator.com/
- alchemistaccelerator.com/flagship-program
- alchemistaccelerator.com/blog/alchemist-japan-class-3-applications-and-kickoff-event
- alchemistaccelerator.com/robots.txt
Only what the program publishes is shown. Status is left as Not stated unless the program's own page says it.