Jack & Jill
Antler 2026 · EF 2025 · AI enabled recruiter
Competitors
| Company | Category | Status | Program |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI | Not stated | 500 Global2014 |
Adjacent
| Company | Category | Status | Program |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI | Not stated | SPC2023 | |
| Other | Not stated | Antler2023 | |
| AI | Not stated | Antler2024 | |
| AI | Active | YCS23 | |
| AI | Active | YCS19 |
Also from Antler 2026 in AI
All of Antler 2026Programs
| Program | Cohort | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Antler Page | |
| 2025 | EF Page |
About Jack & Jill
Jack & Jill: questions
Which accelerators did Jack & Jill go through?
Jack & Jill is listed by Antler (2026), Entrepreneur First (2025).
Where is Jack & Jill based?
Jack & Jill lists UK as its location on Antler's page.
Sources: each program's public company list, read twice a week. Not affiliated with Y Combinator or any other program. Logos via logo.dev; trademarks belong to their owners.