InteractionLabs
EF 2025 · Pixar lamp irl.
Same space
| Company | Category | Status | Program |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI | Active | YCF24 | |
| Other | Not stated | speedrunSR006 | |
| Other | Active | YCS25 | |
| AI | Not stated | speedrunSR003 | |
| AI | Active | YCW23 |
Also from EF
All of EF| Company | Category | Status |
|---|---|---|
| AI | Not stated | |
| AI | Not stated | |
| AI | Not stated | |
| AI | Not stated | |
| AI, Data, Devtools | Active | |
| AI, Devtools | Active |
Programs
| Program | Cohort | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | EF Page |
About InteractionLabs
- Category
- Other
- Location
- Paris
- Checked
- 1h ago
Tags: Consumer Products
InteractionLabs: questions
Which accelerators did InteractionLabs go through?
InteractionLabs is listed by Entrepreneur First (2025).
Where is InteractionLabs based?
InteractionLabs lists Paris as its location on Entrepreneur First's page.
Sources: each program's public company list, read twice a week. Not affiliated with Y Combinator or any other program. Logos via logo.dev; trademarks belong to their owners.